Welcome guest! Please Login or Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Hello Internet People
PiDash Offline
928a4f1f@opayq.com

Tool: After Effects
Hello Internet People
Helloooooo Fellow Pony Loving People of the Internet. Name's Greg, or as the internet knows me, Pinkydash or PiDash.

Currently I'm a college art student (insert unemployment joke here) with roughly two and a half years of After Effects experience under the belt. I would love to point to a channel and say "look at all these cool PMVs I made", but alas no such channel exists. I do have some visualizers I've made for musicians around the YouTube though, if you google around you may be able to find them.

Anyways I have a bit of time on my hands right now, so I figured I would drop in and say hi. If anyone's interested, I would love to try my hand at a PMV collab. That would be fun.
07-23-2014 01:24 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Dynamic Seagull Offline
General Affairs Manager
Moderators

RE: Hello Internet People
Hello and welcome to the forums!
07-23-2014 07:31 AM
Poki_ Offline
Enslaved in School
Twilight Sparkle

Greetings!
Just out of curiosity, if you're fine with me asking, which school do you go to? (I have to figure out where I'm going soon Tongue)
07-23-2014 07:21 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
PiDash Offline
928a4f1f@opayq.com

Thanks for the welcome ^^
Ohai there Poki! Your stuff is actually the reason why I found this forum thing in the first place. You're really talented at motion graphics!

I go to Humber College up in good old Canadaland. It's a pretty good school, and much more affordable than a lot of the art schools in the area.
07-23-2014 07:32 PM
Poki_ Offline
Enslaved in School
Twilight Sparkle

Cool to hear that, and thanks!